Jobs at Oakwood Mall

Join our growing list of retail partners.

The following job openings are currently available at Oakwood Mall.

   You can also check out the job opportunities at GGP on our GGP careers site.

Open Positions

Hot Topic
Part Time
Posted Fri, Aug 18
Millard Mall Services
Millard Mall Services
Part Time
Posted Tue, Sep 26
Piercing Pagoda
Full Time
Posted Wed, Sep 20
Just Cozy
Just Cozy
Seasonal
Posted Mon, Sep 25
Tradehome Shoes
Full Time
Posted Fri, Apr 21
Piercing Pagoda
Full Time
Posted Mon, Sep 18
Bath & Body Works
Seasonal
Posted Thu, Oct 19
Go Calendar
Go Calendar
Seasonal
Posted Fri, Sep 15
Express
Part Time
Posted Mon, Sep 18
Lane Bryant
Part Time
Posted Mon, Aug 28
Old Navy
Seasonal
Posted Tue, Sep 12
Professional Security Consultants
Professional Security Consultants
Full Time
Posted Tue, Sep 26